When following a password reset link in an invite email, the user should see a presentation more suited for a "new user". Currently, they see the same UI as a user who is just resetting their password.
When following a password reset link in an invite email, the user should see a presentation more suited for a "new user". Currently, they see the same UI as a user who is just resetting their password.
gtmadev
added this to the GoToMyAccounts project 2025-10-27 07:56:08 +00:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When following a password reset link in an invite email, the user should see a presentation more suited for a "new user". Currently, they see the same UI as a user who is just resetting their password.